Tibbo Distributors
Remote Monitoring, M2M and Device Management Software Platform
AggreGate Platform

Partner Locator

Below is a complete list of registered Tibbo distributors in all territories.



Brazil — Neoyama Comercio e Serviços em Eletroeletrônicos Ltda.
Status Registered
Notes CNPJ: 15.806.916/0001-00
Contact person Lucan Pego
E-mail   lucan@neoyama.com.br
Phone (+55) 47 3028-6757
Address End. Rua Juta W.G. Wendel, 70 CEP: 89218-470 Cidade: Joinville Estrado: SC - Brasil
Web site http://www.neoyama.com.br
Bulgaria — Frodexim Ltd.
Status Authorized
Contact person Mr. Georgi Lasin
E-mail   Georgi.Lasin@frodexim.com
Phone (+359) 2 8185610
Fax (+359) 2 8185611
Web site http://www.frodexim.com
Chile — Com-Unica
Status Authorized
Contact person Mr. Rene Lucero
E-mail   rlucero@com-unica.cl
Phone +56 (32) 2692922
Fax +56 (32) 2692922
Address Avenida 1 Norte 461, Of. 205, Viña del Mar
Web site http://www.com-unica.cl
China — Shenzhen FUSQUARE Technology Ltd.
Status Authorized
Contact person Dr. Abraham Lam
E-mail   abraham.lam@fusquare.com
Phone +86 136 8233 1274
Address Rm 5-107, Block A, Qianhai Shenzhen-Hong Kong Youth Innovation and Entrepreneur Hub Nanshan District, Shenzhen.
Web site http://www.fusquare.com/
Hong Kong — Mega Automation Ltd
Status Authorized
Contact person Dr. Abraham Lam
E-mail   abraham.lam@matmega.com
Phone +852 24655533
Address Rm D, 13/F, Mai Kei Industrial Building, Tuen Mun, New Territories
Web site http://www.matmega.com
India — Theta Sales & Service
Status Authorized
Contact person Mr. Irfan Shaikh
E-mail   irfan@thetasales.com
Phone 91 - 20 - 6603 - 2910
Fax 91 - 20 - 2422 - 2201
Web site http://www.thetasales.com
India — Wipro Ltd.
Status Authorized
Contact person Poorna Rajesh
E-mail   poorna.rajesh@wipro.com
Phone +91 (80) 28440011
Address Doddakannelli, Sarjapur Road, Bangalore - 560 035
Web site http://www.wipro.com/
Israel — IDP - Electronic ID Products
Status Registered
Contact person Mr. Idan Atia
E-mail   idan@idp.co.il
Phone (+972) 3 5617395
Fax (+972) 3 5621823
Address 6 Tushia st., Tel-Aviv, 67218
Web site http://www.idp.co.il
Italy — Avnet-Embedded
Status Authorized
Contact person Ms. Marta Furieri
E-mail   marta.furieri@avnet-embedded.eu
Phone +39 02 66092 390
Fax +39 02 66092 498
Address via Manzoni, 44, 20095 Cusano Milanino (MI)
Web site http://avnet-embedded.eu
Latvia — P&P Group Ltd.
Status Authorized
Contact person Mr. Vadim Popov
E-mail   office@ppgroup.lv
Phone (+371) 26564760
Fax (+371) 29271785
Address 61k1-58 Deglava str., Riga, Latvija, LV1035
Web site http://www.ppgroup.lv
Nigeria — HALIFAB TECHNOLOGIES CONCEPT
Status Authorized
Contact person Mr. YUSUF ABDULRAHMAN AKIN
E-mail   info@halifab.com or infohalifab@gmail.com
Phone 234(0)8092579720
Address Suite 4&5 Serikon plaza, serikon bus stop akaute p.o.box 22178 Lagos state
Web site http://www.halifab.com
Poland — Soyter Ltd.
Status Authorized
Contact person Marcin Lipka
E-mail   handlowy@soyter.com.pl
Phone (+48) 22 752 82 55
Fax (+48) 22 722 0550
Address Klaudyn, ul.Ekologiczna 14/16, 05-080 Izabelin, Poland
Web site http://www.soyter.pl
Portugal — Digicontrole Lda.
Status Authorized
Contact person Antonio Aldim
E-mail   aaldim@digicontrole.pt or comercial@digicontrole.pt
Phone (+351) 21 8405730
Fax (+351) 21 8490373
Address Rua D. Filipa de Vilhena, 32-B, 1000-137 Lisboa
Web site http://www.digicontrole.pt
Russian Federation — Tibbo Systems
Status Branch Office
Notes Внедрение платформы AggreGate и продуктов на ее основе
Contact person Виктор Поляков
E-mail   russia@tibbo.com
Phone +7-495-241-33-79
Address Тверь, пр. Чайковского, 28/2
Web site http://tibbo-systems.ru/
Russian Federation — SCANCODE
Status Authorized
Contact person Корпош Иван
E-mail   support@tibbo.ru
Phone 7-495-742-1789
Address Народного ополчения, 34, офис 301, 123423, Москва, Россия
Web site http://www.scancode.ru
Russian Federation — Inline Group
Status Authorized
Contact person Олег Воронцов
E-mail   oleg.vorontsov@inlinegroup.ru or info@inlinegroup.ru
Phone +7 (495) 787-5940
Address 123007, г. Москва, Хорошевское ш., д. 38, корп.1.
Web site http://www.inlinegroup.ru
Saudi Arabia — Technology Leaders Co Ltd.
Status Authorized
Contact person Syed Rasheed
E-mail   srasheed@technology-leaders.net
Phone +966 11 465 0334
Address 1st floor, Olaya building, Olaya road, Riyadh.
Web site http://technology-leaders.net
Saudi Arabia — United Technology Group
Status Authorized
Contact person Mohammed Abdul Khadeer
E-mail   mohammedk@unitedtecgroup.com
Phone +966 11 4747760
Address Al Malaz, Riyadh, 11466.
Web site http://www.unitedtecgroup.com
Spain — Univit Engineering S.L.U.
Status Authorized
Contact person Mr. José I. Quintana Navarro
E-mail   jose.quintana@univitec.com
Phone +34 902 509 845
Address Paseo de Los Mártires, 100. C7, Las Palmas, 35018
Web site http://www.univitengineering.com
Spain — GTD Sistemas de Información, S.A.U.
Status Authorized
Contact person Albert Fayos-Crespo
E-mail   albert.fayos@gtd.eu
Phone +34 934 939 300
Address Paseo García Faria 17 E-08005 Barcelona
Web site http://www.gtd.eu
Turkey — EnAutomation LTD STI
Status Authorized
Contact person Mr. Ozgur Biliz
E-mail   ozgur.biliz@enautomation.com
Phone +90 216 222 29 51
Address Malte Plaza, Baglarbasi Mah. Ataturk Cad. Sakarya Sok. No:35 Kat: 1/8049, TR-34844, Maltepe/ISTANBUL
Web site http://www.enautomation.com
Turkey — Nuvetech ICT Solutions
Status Registered
Contact person Mr. Enver Eroglu
E-mail   enver.eroglu@nuvetech.com
Phone +90 530 505 53 32
Address Kucukbakkalkoy Mah. Dudullu yolu 25 Brandium Residence R2 Blok D:80 Atasehir, İstanbul
Web site http://www.nuvetech.com
Ukraine — Novitech
Status Registered
Contact person Yevhen Ivashkevych
E-mail   spe.novitech@gmail.com
Phone +380 97 580 91 56
United Arab Emirates — KHAKI ELECTRONICS TRADING
Status Authorized
Contact person Mr. Ali Khaki
E-mail   ali_khaki@khaki-elec.ae
Phone +971-556179970
Address level 41 - sheykh zayed road, 31303, Dubai
Web site http://www.khaki-elec.ae/
United States — Triad Systems Engineering
Status Authorized
Contact person Prajj Upadhayaya
E-mail   prajj@triadsys.com
Phone +1 703-956-1542
Fax +1 703-404-4862
Address 403 Glenn Dr, Suite 2, Sterling, VA 20164
Web site http://www.triadsys.com
United States — CCNWO
Status Authorized
Contact person Mr. Bryan Hunt
E-mail   bryan.hunt@ccnwo.com
Phone +1-419-697-1721
Address 534 W. Front St. Perrysburg, OH 43551
Web site http://www.ccnwo.com
United States — Voltiva LLC
Status Registered
Contact person Mr. David Samuel
E-mail   davidsamuel@voltivallc.com
Phone +972-635-5434
Address Voltiva LLC, Dallas, Texas, USA.
Web site http://voltivasystems.com/
Iran — Negarehtelecom
Status Registered
Contact person Mr. Ali Khaki
E-mail   info@negarehtelecom.com or ali_khaki@negarehtelecom.com
Phone +98-17-32356700
Fax +98-17-32356707
Address Unit.5, Floor #3, Morvarid Tower, Valiasre Ave, Gorgan
Web site http://www.negarehtelecom.com