Интеграционная платформа для Интернета вещей
Remote Monitoring, M2M and Device Management Software Platform
AggreGate Platform

Партнерская программа

Партнерская программа AggreGate состоит из нескольких уровней, предполагающих различные преимущества и требования к партнерам.

Рефералы и консультанты

Зарегистрированным рефералам и консультантам не требуется формальное соглашение с нами или подписание договоров с конечными пользователями при перепродаже наших решений. Это значительно упрощает работу. В то время как рефералы почти сразу передают потенциального заказчика нашим специалистам, консультанты осуществляют первичное ведение заказчика. Например, демонстрируют заказчикам наши решения во время визита к ним.

Мы приглашаем к сотрудничеству перепродавцов, осуществляющих разовые перепродажи, и системных интеграторов, которые находятся в поиске первоклассных решений по управлению устройствами для своих заказчиков. Этот уровень партнерства с Tibbo гарантирует получение 10-20% прибыли от всей стоимости проекта, а также возможность обсуждения дополнительных премий. В этом случае получение прибыли при сотрудничестве с Tibbo происходит достаточно быстро.

Авторизованные, Золотые и Платиновые Партнеры

Мы предлагаем существенные скидки для наших перепродавццов, перепродавцов, вносящих добавленную стоимость, и системных интеграторов. Tibbo ценит партнерские отношения превыше всего, и мы заинтересованы в оказании первоклассной поддержки.

Партнерская программа Tibbo. Авторизованные, Золотые и Платиновые партнеры

Три уровня сертификации партнеров подразумевают различные уровни обязательства в отношении стратегии маркетинга, объема продаж, уровня обученности и возможности осуществлять техподдержку заказчиков.

Технологические партнеры

Tibbo и наши технологические партнеры объединяют усилия для того, чтобы заказчики могли создавать различные IoT-решения, используя сертифицированные аппаратные устройства, надежные каналы коммуникации и службы подключения, а также готовые системы бизнес-аналитики.

OEM партнеры

Производители оборудования поставляют AggreGate под своим брендом для обеспечения управления и мониторинга своего оборудования. Если вы являетесь компанией-производителем, мы готовы согласовать вариант сотрудничества с минимально возможным увеличением цены для конечных пользователей.

Как подать заявку

Пожалуйста, заполните заявку на партнерство. Заявка будет обработана в течение пяти дней, после чего наш представитель свяжется с вами для обсуждения деталей.

Internet of Things Integration Platform
Remote Monitoring, M2M and Device Management Software Platform
AggreGate Platform

Channel Partner Program

AggreGate Channel Partner program comprises several levels of commitment implying different benefits and requirements.

Referrals and Consultants

Registered referral and consultant partners neither require formal agreement with us nor resell our solutions by signing contracts with end customers, which makes it very easy to join our team. While referrals just pass leads to our sales team, consultants are expected to perform some initial customer follow-up, e.g. demonstrate the solution during a site visit.

We welcome all interested system integrators, engineering companies, software distributors and VARs seeking top of the line IoT solutions for their customers. With a 10-20% bonus reckoned from full project budget and negotiable high volume bonuses, this partnership level enables you to instantly reap the rewards of collaborating with Tibbo.

Authorized, Gold and Platinum Partners

We offer significant list price discounts for educated channel partners with relevant industry expertise. Qualified and interested companies are welcome to apply. At Tibbo we hold our professional partnerships in the highest regard and are interested in offering the greatest quality of assistance.

Tibbo Partner Program. Authorized, Gold and Platinum Partners

Three tiers of Partner certification assume different levels of commitment evaluated by marketing strategy, sales volume, level of training, and ability to support customers.

Tibbo channel partner program benefits:

  • Multiple tiers with high marginal discounts
  • Free sales technology training
  • Pre-sales assistance including system design consulting and RFI/RFP analysis
  • NFR licenses for your demo and testbed servers
  • Quick and adequate responses to issues raising in complex system integration projects
  • Comprehensive sales and partner kits
  • Lead forwarding system for long-standing partners

Alliance Partners

Tibbo and our technology alliance partners join efforts to enable customers building various IoT solutions by using certified hardware devices, proved communication channels and connectivity services, as well as pre-integrated business intelligence systems.

OEM/ODM Partners

Hardware manufacturers supply branded AggreGate packages to provide monitoring and management infrastructure for their devices. If you are an OEM/ODM company, we may negotiate a special agreement that will allow you to ship AggreGate to your customers creating a minimal cost overhead.

How to apply

Please fill in the application form. Once your application is processed (in approximately 5 business days), a partnership representative will contact you to negotiate the details.