Интеграционная платформа для Интернета вещей
Remote Monitoring, M2M and Device Management Software Platform
AggreGate Platform

Удаленная помощь

Несмотря на то, что AggreGate получает данные из физического оборудования, их дальнейшее хранение, обработка и визуализация является вопросом настройки системы. Это позволяет нашим инженерам оказывать удаленную помощь по телефону, а также при помощи Skype, TeamViewer, GoToMeeting, WebEx и других технологий.

Помощь при внедрении и администрировании

Услуга "сопровождаемая инсталляция" предполагает наблюдение наших специалистов за каждым этапом инсталляции и настройки. Они проведут вас через весь процесс от запуска инсталлятора и включения питания устройств до полностью работающей системы. Для этого применяется Skype и совместное использование экрана.

Удаленный мониторинг клиентских инсталляций

Даже если сервер AggreGate установлен у вас в офисе или у вашего провайдера, существует возможность его удаленного мониторинга. Наши специалисты могут удаленно диагностировать работоспособность и производительность системы, и сообщать вам в случае каких-либо проблем, а также заранее давать рекомендации при необходимости апгрейдов. Это позволяет вам не задумываться о поддержке инфраструктуры и сосредоточиться на решении проблем вашего бизнеса.

Наши сотрудники могут также помочь с анализом файлов протоколирования AggreGate, чтобы понять базовые причины возникающих регулярно трудностей.

Internet of Things Integration Platform
Remote Monitoring, M2M and Device Management Software Platform
AggreGate Platform

Remote Assistance

Despite AggreGate acquires data from physical hardware, its further processing, visualization and forwarding is a matter of system configuration. This helps our engineers to provide remote assistance using phone, Skype, TeamViewer, GoToMeeting, WebEx, and other technologies.

Guided Deployment and Administration

With Guided Administration, every step of the installation and configuration process is monitored by our support engineers. We walk you through installing and deploying AggreGate, right from the double-click on the "Setup.exe" file and powering up your hardware, all the way to a functioning system. To give you real-time experience, they use Skype and Remote desktop sharing sessions.

Remote Monitoring of Customer's Installations

We can watch your back. AggreGate supports remote logging and monitoring. Our support staff can remotely supervise your system's health and performance, let you know about any critical issues and guide you through any repair or adjustment needs. This lets you take your mind off system operation and focus your resources on other parts of your business.

Our Support staff can also help you troubleshoot by analyzing AggreGate logging output, to see what exactly causes any difficulty you're having.

Remote monitoring can also be used for performance optimization. Let's say you've finished setting up AggreGate for your enterprise and it works just like you want. You then deploy it widely, only to discover that performance is too slow for your needs. The question now is how to optimize your system to work fast and without breaking anything. Our Support staff can help you figure out what exactly slows down your system and how to resolve it.