Интеграционная платформа для Интернета вещей
Remote Monitoring, M2M and Device Management Software Platform
AggreGate Platform

Использование AggreGate для объединения систем



Современные здания уже оснащены многими системами автоматизации. Эти системы обычно имеют одно единственное назначение, например контроль доступа или управление освещением.

Вместо того, чтобы вытеснять уже профинансированные и внедренные системы, AggreGate позволяет сохранить сделанные инвестиции и даже приумножить их. Это осуществляется посредством интеллектуальной связи систем.

Рассмотрим несколько возможных примеров:

В офисных зданиях

Офисные здания часто оснащены:

  • Системами учета рабочего времени
  • Системами контроля доступа
  • Локальными компьютерными сетями

Предположим сотрудник Иван выключает свой компьютер, но забывает отметиться при выходе из здания. AggreGate замечает это несоответствие и может сообщить оператору или же автоматически поправить базу учета рабочего времени, чтобы зарегистрировать уход Ивана через 15 минут после выключения компьютера. Это значительно снижает необходимость ручной коррекции и обеспечивает правильность собранной информации.

В жилых зданиях

В интеллектуальных жилых зданиях установлены:

  • Контроллеры освещения
  • Системы управления отоплением, кондиционированием и вентиляцией
  • Системы энергосбережения

AggreGate может выключить освещение утром и включить систему вентиляции когда на улице станет жарко. Позднее, система энергосбережения оповестит AggreGate, что потребление электроэнергии приблизилось к дневному лимиту. В этом случае внешнее освещение может быть включено позднее, чем обычно.

На производстве

Количество различных систем автоматизации на современных фабриках с трудом поддается исчислению. Давайте просто предположим, что мы можем объединить SCADA с локальной логистической системой: разве плохо, если контроллеры, установленные на конвейере, смогут напрямую отправлять запросы на пополнение запасов электропогрузчикам? Другие типичные случаи включают в себя интеграцию с системами управления производством, планирования ресурсов и управления активами.

Это всего лишь несколько идей, а остальное может подсказать ваше воображение, работающее в рамках имеющихся задач. Если у вас есть интересные мысли, напишите нам и поделитесь ими – возможно, мы сможем помочь их реализовать!

Internet of Things Integration Platform
Remote Monitoring, M2M and Device Management Software Platform
AggreGate Platform

Umbrella Facility Monitoring and Management



Modern buildings and factories already feature many automation systems. These are usually single-purpose, such as HVAC controllers or Time and Attendance equipment.

Instead of trying to supplant these systems and re-invent what you've already paid for and installed, AggreGate lets you take your existing investment and get more value out of it. It does this by letting you tie these systems together intelligently.

Let's look at some possible examples:

In Office Buildings

Office buildings often have:

  • Time and Attendance systems
  • Access Control systems
  • IP-based computer networks

So Joe Employee signs out of his computer but forgets to punch his time card on that day. AggreGate knows when Joe Employee signed out of the domain and also notices that he never punched out. It can now issue an alert or automatically correct the time records to indicate that Joe left 15 minutes after logging out of his system.

Conversely, Joe Employee comes in all groggy-eyed in the morning and swipes his card through the access controller to open the door but forgets to punch in. Once again, AggreGate catches this (since it gets data from all systems) and can easily correct it. Meaning, less manual corrections, less frustration, more accuracy.

In Residential Buildings

Smart residential buildings have:

  • Lighting controllers
  • HVAC
  • Energy management systems

AggreGate can turn off the lights in the morning and turn up the HVAC when the day becomes hot. Later on, the energy management system alerts AggreGate that consumption is approaching the daily quotas. It then offsets some of this cost by activating the building's outside lighting a bit later that evening. Sounds pretty Sci-Fi, but AggreGate is actually designed for this.

In Factories

Factories have lots of different systems so we won't even try to list them all. Instead, let's just consider how we can intelligently combine a SCADA system with a fleet management system. How would you like it if your production line controllers could ping your vehicles to let them know products are ready for loading? Other typical cases include integration with Manufacturing Execution System (MES), Enterprise Resource Planning (ERP) and Enterprise Asset Management (EAM) systems.

These are just some initial ideas to get your imagination going. If this made you think, write us and tell what you have in mind -- we might just be able to make it happen!